GreenCactus

7th Annual Cooper Vineyards MINI Event

On July 17th, Cooper Vineyards will once again hold their annual MINI event.

The Vineyards are located at 13372 Shannon Hill Road, Louisa VA 23093

Cooper Vineyards has not yet posted the details on the event, so stay tuned for updates. In the past, t

image.php?u=8&type=sigpic&dateline=14186

Don't forget, HR MINI will be hosting a drive to the winery like we did last year. We basically took over the ride when River City MINIs folded.

Still working on a start location, we may once again use Bruster's Ice Cream again. I'll keep y'all inform

Don't forget, HR MINI will be hosting a drive to the winery like we did last year. We basically took over the ride when River City MINIs folded.

Still working on a start location, we may once again use Bruster's Ice Cream again.

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

I'm just getting into this mini community thing. HR Mini? What is HR?

-EDIT: Just googled HR, Hampton Roads I am assuming?

Yep, that's us. Hampton Roads club MINI to be exact. We do a fair amount of events down here in SE

Ryan,

When you see an event that Dale and HR MINI's are doing, there are two things you can be sure of. A good time and great people! Check out their website for the fall colors run in October as well.

Dale, I look forward to hearing more on the

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon "Homer"

2012 MB/CR JCW R55 "Merlin" Sold

2009 LB/LB R56 "Archie" Sold

Sorry- new to the MINI group. So, does everyone meet and drive to vineyard together? :frown:

Last year due to multiple events on the same day, my wife and I went down on our own. Perhaps this year we could convoy? For us, it'

Sorry- new to the MINI group. So, does everyone meet and drive to vineyard together? :frown:

Most folks drive to the Vineyard on their own. However, they miss our drive over. We had something like 30 MINI's on the run last ye

RedMini - will be siping wine at the Copper Winery (smile)

Cooper, not copper! :p