jonniehenriquez

New to the MINI world

Hi guys i just got my first MINI! A 2002 grey mini cooper s and sure do i love that bad boy! Im thinking of lowering it and just getting some bbs rz or rx replica any help?!!!! springs or coil ?????

ANd where do the MINIs meet lol?????

And if you ever want a photoshoot let me know! i love to shoot cars! but never have i shot a mini!!!!!

http://www.letravailbyj.com

Jonnie a happy welcome to you and MINIMO. I just joined at the end of March so I'm a newbie too.

You can check out the Calendar to see a listing of upcoming events. There are a number scheduled in June and July and a few of us are joining a C3M (Central Maryland Mini Motorists) run up in Fredrick (MD) towards the end of the month.

I'm glad that MINIMO already has a name, that saves Ali from having to ask. :biggrin:

image.php?u=1000&type=sigpic&dateline=13

Ernie McStreet's facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/erniemcs.street

welcome to the club i just got my 04 mcs lower today and it a good bit difference then stock. i would say there kinda the same thing but some one eles will be glad to fill you in more then i can.

but welcome

STella- 14' Focus ST Roush CAI, Cobb access port stage1 tune, custom Ptuning 3" exhuast, Levels FMIC, Turbosmart BOV, rally armor mud flaps, more to come.

Hi guys i just got my first MINI! A 2002 grey mini cooper s and sure do i love that bad boy! Im thinking of lowering it and just getting some bbs rz or rx replica any help?!!!! springs or coil ?????

ANd where do the MINIs meet lol?????

And if you ever want a photoshoot let me know! i love to shoot cars! but never have i shot a mini!!!!!

www.letravailbyj.com

WELCOME!